Covid-19 Conspiracies as Component of Hybrid Threats

The roundtable discussion COVID-19 Conspiracies as Component of Hybrid Threats in the EU and EaP is the first event within the Protecting Democratic Values by Tackling Pandemic-related Disinformation project framework.

Please register by 31 July 11:00 CET / 12:00 (Bucharest, Kyiv, Riga) / 13:00 (Tbilisi, Yerevan) at https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMrf–vrz0oHtS7G8qi3_XoiAaQ3gZhXjcG

The project is implemented by the Centre for Policy Studies in cooperation with the Experts for Security and Global Affairs Association (Romania) and the Latvian Institute of International Affairs.

EDSN fellows, Armen Grigoryan and Tornike Zurabashvili
will participate in the discussion.